Connect With Us   |   OHC Newsletter   |   Donate Now

Find a Local Health Coalition

Our office is located at Don Mills and Eglinton in Toronto. We always need help organizing a wide range of events and activities and working in our lively, fast-paced office. To get involved call 416-441-2502 or email us at ohc@sympatico.ca.

ONTARIO SOUTH EAST

Ajax/Pickering

Walter Donaldson
The Friends of Ajax/Pickering Hospital  905-427-7834

Belleville

Michael McMahon
613-968-5550
mcmahon@reach.net

Quinte West

Sally Freeman
613-391-1888
sallfreeman@sympatico.ca

Rhonda Reynolds
reyron12@gmail.com

Bowmanville

Brockville

Curtis Coates
curtiscoates11@gmail.com

Cornwall

Elaine MacDonald
613-330-3117
613-938-7763
elainemacdonald@cogeco.ca

Durham

Charlie Courneyea
905-728-5715
wccourneyea@gmail.com

Trish McAuliffe
905-436-0665 (w)
tmcauliffe@rogers.com

Kingston

Ross Sutherland
613-532-7846
elbe@web.net

Harold Pickering
343-333-6412
haroldapickering@hotmail.com

Northumberland Hills

Linda Mackenzie-Nicholas

Peggy Smith
905-885-4005
905-376-8075 (c)
pegwade@bell.net

Ottawa

Stuart Ryan
613-882-7108
stuartryan@sympatico.ca

Al Dupuis
613-590-0970
aldupuis@rogers.com

Perth and Smiths Falls

John Jackson
613-285-4048
cupelocal2119@gmail.com

Peterborough

Roy Brady
705-745-2446
rbrady1@cogeco.ca

Charlene Avon
cavon@cogeco.ca

Picton

Barb Proctor
613-476-4097
barb.proctor@xplornet.com

Fran Renoy
613-476-6485
franrenoy@gmail.com

Renfrew

Sue McSheffery
613-432-7208
skmcsh@sympatico.ca

GTA

Brampton

Jagtar Shergill
jshergill100@yahoo.ca

Scarborough

Kingsley Kwok
416-835-3377
mercury28@gmail.com

Toronto

Carolyn Egan
416-806-7985
c.egan@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

ONTARIO CENTRAL

Bracebridge/Huntsville

Barb Barry
705-783-4431
barbar@vianet.ca

Burk’s Falls

Kay Tod
705-382-1074
ktod@onlink.net

Campbellford

Wanda Tucker
705-653-5850
wanda.tucker@gmail.ca

Kawartha Lakes

Maggie Jewell
705-328-5932
maggiemaejewell@hotmail.com

Marlene Beaman-McQuay
705-238-9090
marwbm1@gmail.com

James Mulhern
705-324-7841
oneworldonevoice@sympatico.ca

Orillia

Lynne Hancock
duncnlynne@gmail.com

Lauren McLaren
lmaclaren@eastlink.ca

Uxbridge

Lori Bolle
905-852-2909
ldavis@hotmail.com

HAMILTON/NIAGARA

Hamilton

Rolf Gerstenberger
289-260-9547
presrolf@yahoo.com

Niagara

Sue Hotte
905-932-1646
niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

ONTARIO SOUTH WEST & CENTRAL WEST

Chatham-Kent, Sarnia Lambton, Wallaceburg

Shirley Roebuck
519-677-4460
goddess@bell.net

Guelph

Magee McGuire
519-767-0084
correlieu@sympatico.ca

Essex County

Kim DeYong
519-817-6328
k_deyong@hotmail.com

Listowel

Grace Harper
519-291-6155
tweetyharper@yahoo.ca

London

Jeff Hanks
519-473-6191
jeffryhanks@gmail.com

Peter Bergmanis
519-646-6000 x65227
pbergmanis@rogers.com

Shirley Schuurman
519-936-3313
shirlschuu@kwic.com

Oxford County

Connie Searles
Oxford Coalition for Social Justice
226-777-5433
healthcutshurt@gmail.com

Bryan J. Smith
Oxford Coalition for Social Justice
226-228-8309
bryasmit@oxford.net

Stratford and Area

Treena Hollingworth
647-537-4357                        treenaexec@gmail.com

Haldie Wicke
519-275-0185                         haldie.ona@gmail.com

Roxie Baker
519-271-9243                       roxiebaker1@gmail.com

Port Elgin

Len Hope
519-389-4490
lenhope@eastlink.ca

St. Marys

Gayle Pounder
519-284-8072
519-301-8854 (c)
gayle@poundertimbrmart.com

Strathroy

Kathryn Gordyn
519-245-9221
jkgordyn@sympatico.ca

Sandra Edmondson
519-245-0696
sedmondson60@hotmail.com

Kitchener/Waterloo

Shawn Rouse
smrouse@execulink.com

Windsor

Ken Lewenza Jr.
519-819-0830
ken.lewenzajr@unifor.org

Ken Brown
519-566-4772
kenb06@hotmail.com

ONTARIO NORTH

Northeastern Ontario

Ben Lefebvre
705-232-4475
benle555@gmail.com

North Bay

Sue McIntyre
705-497-0111
rpnsafework@yahoo.ca

Michael Taylor
small_town_preacher@yahoo.com

Sault Ste. Marie

Margo Dale
705-254-2885
margodale@shaw.ca

Sioux Lookout

Susan Barclay
807-737-1148
soogrover@hotmail.com

St. Joseph Island

Maria Smith
705-246-2483
mariabroks@gmail.com

Carol Smith
705-246-3942
carol.wlodarczyk@gmail.com

Laura Delhenty
705-949-6221
ldelhenty@cupe.ca

Sudbury

Dot Klein
dot.klein@persona.ca

Anne Marie MacInnis
705-698-7655
annemacinnis@yahoo.com

Felicia Fahey
705-919-4105
faheyfelicia@gmail.com

Thunder Bay

Suzanne Pulice
807- 474-4229 x3
807-629-6129 (c)
807-577-5654 (w)
spcaw229@tbaytel.net

Jules Tupker
807-577-5946
jtupker@tbaytel.net

The Canadian Health Coalition

Provincial/Territorial Health Coalitions

Ontario Health Coalition EventsOHC Events

View the OHC Events Calendar

Ontario Health Coalition ResourcesResources

Download OHC action material

Ontario Health Coalition StoreOHC Store

Shop online for OHC products