Connect With Us   |   OHC Newsletter   |   Donate Now

Find a Local Health Coalition

ONTARIO CENTRAL

Bracebridge/Huntsville

Peter Cross
705-646-1029
pcross1@hotmail.com

Phyllis Winnington-Ingram
705-645-7611
phyllis@winnington-ingram.com

Midland

Don Copping
705-549-0366
copping@rogers.com

Fran Moreau
705-245-7611
rayandfranmoreau@rogers.com

ONTARIO SOUTH EAST

Campbellford

Wanda Tucker
705-653-5850
wanda.tucker@gmail.ca

Cornwall

Elaine MacDonald
613-330-3117
elainemacdonald@cogeco.ca

Kawartha Lakes

Bonnie Kennedy
705-738-2617
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Barbara Doyle
705-340-8937
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Zac Miller
289-356-7537
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Kingston

Ross Sutherland
613-532-7846
elbe@web.net

Matthew Gventer
613-542-5834
birms@kos.net

Northumberland Hills

Linda Mackenzie-Nicholas
416-809-2601
mackenzie-nicholas@cogeco.ca

Ottawa

Stuart Ryan
613-882-7108
stuartryan@sympatico.ca
Mary Catherine McCarthy
613-899-5158
mccarthymary92@gmail.com

Perth and Smiths Falls

John Jackson
613-729-4910
cupelocal2119@gmail.com

Peterborough

Roy Brady
705-745-2446
rbrady1@cogeco.ca
Charlene Avon
705-761-4408
cavon@cogeco.ca
Marion Burton
705-295-6139
marionburton@nexicom.net

Picton

Barb Proctor
613-476-4097
barb.proctor@xplornet.com
Fran Renoy
613-476-6485
franrenoy@gmail.com

Quinte West

Sally Freeman
613-391-1888
sallfreeman@sympatico.ca

Renfrew

Sue McSheffery
613-432-7208
skmcsh@sympatico.ca

TORONTO & GTA

Bowmanville

Donna Metcalf-Woo
905-987-3388
d.metcalfwoo@rogers.com

Brampton

Richard Antonio
647-237-5135
chair.ppag@gmail.com

Durham

Charlie Courneyea
416-557-5935
wccourneyea@gmail.com

Lance Livingstone
905-723-1187
koach_14@yahoo.com

Trish McAullife
905-706-5806
tmcauliffe@rogers.com

Joel Usher
905-244-5635
joelxusher@gmail.com

 

 

Mississauga

Farina Hassan
416-843-3177
farina.hassan300@gmail.com

Oakville

Mervyn Russell
905-845-3250
forsythe1003@gmail.com

Scarborough

Samiya Abdi
416-835-0668
samiya.63@gmail.com

Kingsley Kwok
416-835-3377
mercury28@gmail.com

Toronto

Carolyn Egan
416-806-7985
c.egan@sympatico.ca

Julie Devaney
torontohealthcoalition@gmail.com

Uxbridge

Lori Bolle
905-852-2909
ldavis@hotmail.com

HAMILTON/NIAGARA

Hamilton

Rolf Gerstenberger
905-515-1827
gbergerrolf@gmail.com

Janina Lebon
905-545-5514
jlebon@sympatico.ca

Niagara

Sue Hotte
905-932-1646
niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

ONTARIO NORTH

Northeastern Ontario

Ben Lefebvre
705-232-4475
benle555@gmail.com

North Bay

Sue McIntyre
705-497-0111
rpnsafework@yahoo.ca

Sault Ste. Marie

Marie DellaVedova
705-254-8290
mfdellavedova@shaw.ca

Sioux Lookout

Susan Barclay
807-737-1148
soogrover@hotmail.com

St. Joseph Island

Maria Smith
705-246-2483
mariabroks@gmail.com

Carol Smith
705-246-3942
carol.wlodarczyk@gmail.com

Laura Delhenty
705-949-6221
ldelhenty@cupe.ca

Sudbury

Dot Klein
705-566-9072
dot.klein@persona.ca

Melissa Wood
705-662-8506
wood.melissa@hotmail.com

Thunder Bay

Ed Arvelin
807-628-9187
eddyarvelin720@gmail.com

Jules Tupker
807-577-5946
jtupker@tbaytel.net

Timmins

Ed Stecewicz
705-363-7327
edge318@hotmail.com

 

ONTARIO SOUTH WEST & CENTRAL WEST

Chatham-Kent, Sarnia Lambton

Nicole Grainger
519-350-4597
n.graingerunifor127@bellnet.ca

Shirley Roebuck
519-677-4460
goddess@bell.net

Guelph

Magee McGuire
519-767-0084
correlieu@sympatico.ca

Listowel

Grace Harper
519-291-6155
tweetyharper@yahoo.ca

London

Jeff Hanks
226-402-2724
jeffryhanks@gmail.com

Peter Bergmanis
519-433-4402
pbergmanis@rogers.com

Oxford County

Connie Searles
Oxford Coalition for Social Justice
226-777-5433
healthcutshurt@gmail.com

Bryan J. Smith
Oxford Coalition for Social Justice
226-228-8309
bryasmit@oxford.net

St. Marys

Gayle Pounder
519-284-8072
519-301-8854 (c)
gayle@poundertimbrmart.com

Seaforth

Mary Straus
519-887-9967
mmstraus@tcc.on.ca

Stratford and Area

Treena Hollingworth
647-537-4357  
treenaexec@gmail.com

Strathroy

Sandra Edmondson
519-245-0696
sedmondson60@hotmail.com

Tri-County Health Coalition Brant Haldimand Norfolk

Ken Gilpin
519-428-9216
kengilpin@live.in

Paul Maletta
519-443-6862
paulmaletta@gmail.com

Wallaceburg-Walpole Island First Nation Health 

Shirley Roebuck
519-677-4460
goddess@bell.net

Bethann Cook
226-626-8221
bcocian10@gmail.com

Waterloo Region

Riani de Wet
226-606-1623
dewetriani@gmail.com

Jim Stewart
519-588-5841
waterlooregionhealthcoalition@gmail.com

Windsor-Essex

Patrick Hannon
519-944-9549
patrickjhannonm@gmail.com

Tracey Ramsey
519-995-0239
traceyramsey200@gmail.com

 

The Canadian Health Coalition

Provincial/Territorial Health Coalitions

Ontario Health Coalition EventsOHC Events

View the OHC Events Calendar

Ontario Health Coalition ResourcesResources

Download OHC action material

Ontario Health Coalition StoreOHC Store

Shop online for OHC products