Connect With Us   |   OHC Newsletter   |   Donate Now

Find a Local Health Coalition

Our office is located at Don Mills and Eglinton in Toronto. We always need help organizing a wide range of events and activities and working in our lively, fast-paced office. To get involved call 416-441-2502 or email us at ohc@sympatico.ca.

ONTARIO SOUTH EAST

Ajax/Pickering

Belleville

Michael McMahon

Quinte West

Sally Freeman
613-391-1888
sallfreeman@sympatico.c

Brockville

Curtis Coates

Cornwall

Elaine MacDonald
613-330-3117
elainemacdonald@cogeco.ca

Durham

Charlie Courneyea
416-557-5935
wccourneyea@gmail.com

Joel Usher
905-244-5635
joel_usher@hotmail.com

Trish McAullife
905-706-5806

tmcauliffe@rogers.com

Kingston

Ross Sutherland
613-532-7846
elbe@web.net

Matthew Gventer
613-542-5834
joel_usher@hotmail.com

Northumberland Hills

Linda Mackenzie-Nicholas
416-809-2601
mackenzie-nicholas@cogeco.ca

Ottawa

Stuart Ryan
613-882-7108
stuartryan@sympatico.ca

Al Dupuis
613-590-0970
aldupuis@rogers.com

Perth and Smiths Falls

Peterborough

Roy Brady
705-745-2446
rbrady1@cogeco.ca

Charlene Avon
705-761-4408
cavon@cogeco.ca

Kawartha Lakes

Bonnie Kennedy
705-738-2617
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Barbara Doyle
705-340-8937
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Picton

Barb Proctor
613-476-4097
barb.proctor@xplornet.com

Fran Renoy
613-476-6485
franrenoy@gmail.com

Renfrew

GTA

Brampton

Richard Antonio
647-237-5135
chair.ppag@gmail.com

Scarborough

Toronto

Carolyn Egan
416-806-7985
c.egan@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

ONTARIO CENTRAL

Bracebridge/Huntsville

Peter Cross
705-646-1029
pcross1@hotmail.com

Campbellford

Wanda Tucker
705-653-5850
wanda.tucker@gmail.ca

Orillia

Lauren McLaren
lmaclaren@eastlink.ca

Uxbridge

Lori Bolle
905-852-2909
ldavis@hotmail.com

HAMILTON/NIAGARA

Hamilton

Rolf Gerstenberger
905-515-1827
gbergerrolf@gmail.com

Janina Lebon
905-545-5514
jlebon@sympatico.ca

Niagara Region

St. Catherines

Sue Hotte
905-932-1646
niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

Save our Welland Hospital

Sue Hotte
905-932-1646
niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

Grimsby – West Lincoln

Sue Hotte
905-932-1646
niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

ONTARIO SOUTH WEST & CENTRAL WEST

Chatham-Kent

Shirley Roebuck
519-677-4460
goddess@bell.net

Sarnia Lambton

Shirley Roebuck
519-677-4460
goddess@bell.net

Wallaceburg

Shirley Roebuck
519-677-4460
goddess@bell.net

Guelph

Magee McGuire
519-767-0084
correlieu@sympatico.ca

Essex County

Kim DeYong
519-817-6328
k_deyong@hotmail.com

Listowel

Grace Harper
519-291-6155
tweetyharper@yahoo.ca

London

Jeff Hanks
519-473-6191
jeffryhanks@gmail.com

Peter Bergmanis
519-646-6000 x65227
pbergmanis@rogers.com

Oxford County

Bryan J. Smith
Oxford Coalition for Social Justice
226-228-8309
bryasmit@oxford.net

Stratford and Area

Treena Hollingworth
647-537-4357                        treenaexec@gmail.com

Haldie Wicke
519-275-0185                         haldie.ona@gmail.com

Roxie Baker
519-271-9243                       roxiebaker1@gmail.com

Port Elgin

St. Marys

Gayle Pounder
519-284-8072
519-301-8854 (c)
gayle@poundertimbrmart.com

Strathroy

Sandra Edmondson
519-245-0696
sedmondson60@hotmail.com

Waterloo Region

Riani de Wet
226-606-1623
dewetriani@gmail.com

Jim Stewart
519-588-5841
jim.stewartgo@gmail.com

Windsor

Mike Kisch
519.254.8630
ONTARIO NORTH

Northeastern Ontario

North Bay

Sault Ste. Marie

Marie DellaVedova
705-949-3008
mfdellavedova@shaw.ca

Sioux Lookout

Susan Barclay
807-737-1148
soogrover@hotmail.com

St. Joseph Island

Maria Smith
705-246-2483
mariabroks@gmail.com

Carol Smith
705-246-3942
carol.wlodarczyk@gmail.com

Laura Delhenty
705-949-6221
ldelhenty@cupe.ca

Sudbury

Dot Klein
dot.klein@persona.ca

Melissa Wood
705-662-8506

wood.melissa@hotmail.com

Thunder Bay

Suzanne Pulice
807- 474-4229 x3
807-629-6129 (c)
807-577-5654 (w)
spcaw229@tbaytel.net

Jules Tupker
807-577-5946
jtupker@tbaytel.net

The Canadian Health Coalition

Provincial/Territorial Health Coalitions

Ontario Health Coalition EventsOHC Events

View the OHC Events Calendar

Ontario Health Coalition ResourcesResources

Download OHC action material

Ontario Health Coalition StoreOHC Store

Shop online for OHC products