Connect   |   Newsletter   |   Donate

Find a Local Health Coalition

ONTARIO CENTRAL

Bracebridge/Huntsville

Peter Cross
705-646-1029
pcross1@hotmail.com

Phyllis Winnington-Ingram
705-645-7611
phyllis@winnington-ingram.com

Midland

Don Copping
705-549-0366
copping@rogers.com

Fran Moreau
705-245-7611
rayandfranmoreau@rogers.com

ONTARIO SOUTH EAST

Campbellford

Wanda Tucker
705-653-5850
wanda.tucker@gmail.ca

Cornwall

Elaine MacDonald
613-330-3117
elainemacdonald@cogeco.ca

Kawartha Lakes

Facebook Page

Bonnie Kennedy
705-738-2617
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Barbara Doyle
705-340-8937
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Zac Miller
289-356-7537
kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Kingston

Facebook Page

Ross Sutherland
613-532-7846
7846elbe@gmail.com

Matthew Gventer
613-542-5834
birms@kos.net

Northumberland Hills

Facebook Page

Linda Mackenzie-Nicholas
416-809-2601
lmackenzie-nicholas@cogeco.ca

Ottawa

Website
Facebook Page

Ed Cashman
613-999-6886
ed.cashman.ottawa@gmail.com
Mary Catherine McCarthy
613-899-5158
mccarthymary92@gmail.com

Perth and Smiths Falls

John Jackson
613-729-4910
cupelocal2119@gmail.com

Peterborough

Facebook Page

Roy Brady
705-745-2446
rbrady1@cogeco.ca
Charlene Avon
705-761-4408
cavon@cogeco.ca
Marion Burton
705-295-6139
marionburton@nexicom.net

Picton

Barb Proctor
613-476-4097
barb.proctor@xplornet.com
Fran Renoy
613-476-6485
franrenoy@gmail.com

Quinte West

Sally Freeman
613-391-1888
sallfreeman@sympatico.ca

Renfrew

Sue McSheffery
613-432-7208
skmcsh@sympatico.ca

TORONTO & GTA

Bowmanville

Donna Metcalf-Woo
905-987-3388
d.metcalfwoo@rogers.com

Brampton

Richard Antonio
647-237-5135
chair.ppag@gmail.com

Durham

Facebook Page

Charlie Courneyea
416-557-5935
wccourneyea@gmail.com

Lance Livingstone
905-723-1187
koach_14@yahoo.com

Joel Usher
905-244-5635
joelxusher@gmail.com

 

 

Mississauga

Farina Hassan
416-843-3177
farina.hassan300@gmail.com

Oakville

Mervyn Russell
905-845-3250
forsythe1003@gmail.com

Scarborough

Facebook Page

Samiya Abdi
416-835-0668
samiya.63@gmail.com

Kingsley Kwok
416-835-3377
mercury28@gmail.com

Toronto

Carolyn Egan
416-806-7985
c.egan@sympatico.ca

Julie Devaney
torontohealthcoalition@gmail.com

Uxbridge

Lori Bolle
905-852-2909
ldavis@hotmail.com

HAMILTON/NIAGARA

Hamilton

Facebook Page

Rolf Gerstenberger
905-515-1827
gbergerrolf@gmail.com

Janina Lebon
905-545-5514
jlebon@sympatico.ca

Niagara

Facebook Page

Sue Hotte
905-932-1646
niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

ONTARIO NORTH

Northeastern Ontario

Ben Lefebvre
705-232-4475
benle555@gmail.com

North Bay

Sue McIntyre
705-497-0111
rpnsafework@yahoo.ca

Sault Ste. Marie

Marie DellaVedova
705-254-8290
mfdellavedova@shaw.ca

Sioux Lookout

Susan Barclay
807-737-1148
soogrover@hotmail.com

St. Joseph Island

Maria Smith
705-246-2483
mariabroks@gmail.com

Carol Smith
705-246-3942
carol.wlodarczyk@gmail.com

Laura Delhenty
705-949-6221
ldelhenty@cupe.ca

Sudbury

Facebook Page

Dot Klein
705-566-9072
dot.klein@persona.ca

Melissa Wood
705-662-8506
wood.melissa@hotmail.com

Thunder Bay

Facebook Page

Ed Arvelin
807-628-9187
eddyarvelin720@gmail.com

Jules Tupker
807-577-5946
jtupker@tbaytel.net

Timmins

Ed Stecewicz
705-363-7327
edge318@hotmail.com

 

ONTARIO SOUTH WEST & CENTRAL WEST

Chatham-Kent, Sarnia Lambton

Chatham-Kent Facebook Page
Sarnia-Lambton Facebook Page

Nicole Grainger
519-350-4597
n.graingerunifor127@bellnet.ca

Shirley Roebuck
226-402-2724
goddess@bell.net

Guelph

Magee McGuire
519-767-0084
correlieu@sympatico.ca

Listowel

Grace Harper
519-291-6155
tweetyharper@yahoo.ca

London

Facebook Page

Jeff Hanks
226-448-3067
jeffryhanks@gmail.com

Peter Bergmanis
519-433-4402
pbergmanis@rogers.com

Oxford County

Bryan J. Smith
Oxford Coalition for Social Justice
226-228-8309
bryasmit@oxford.net

St. Marys

Gayle Pounder
519-284-8072
519-301-8854 (c)
gayle@poundertimbrmart.com

Seaforth

Mary Straus
519-887-9967
mmstraus@tcc.on.ca

Stratford and Area

Treena Hollingworth
647-537-4357  
treenaexec@gmail.com

Strathroy

Sandra Edmondson
519-245-0696
sedmondson60@hotmail.com

Tri-County Health Coalition Brant Haldimand Norfolk

Ken Gilpin
519-428-9216
kengilpin@live.in

Paul Maletta
519-443-6862
paulmaletta@gmail.com

Wallaceburg-Walpole Island First Nation Health 

Facebook Page

Shirley Roebuck
226-402-2724
goddess@bell.net

Bethann Cook
226-626-8221
bcocian10@gmail.com

Waterloo Region

Website
Facebook Page

Riani de Wet
226-606-1623
dewetriani@gmail.com

Jim Stewart
519-588-5841
waterlooregionhealthcoalition@gmail.com

Windsor-Essex

Windsor Facebook Page
Essex Facebook Page

Patrick Hannon
519-944-9549
patrickjhannonm@gmail.com

Tracey Ramsey
519-995-0239
traceyramsey200@gmail.com

 

The Canadian Health Coalition

Provincial/Territorial Health Coalitions