Connect  |  Newsletter  |  Donate

Head Office

Ontario Health Coalition
15 Gervais Drive, Suite 201
Toronto Ontario, M3C 1Y8 Tel: 416-441-2502
Email: info@ontariohc.ca
Office Hours:
09:00 – 17:00 Eastern Standard Time
Monday to Friday

 

Local Health Coalitions

ONTARIO CENTRAL

Grey Bruce Region (Facebook, Twitter)

Norah Beatty, greybrucehc@gmail.com
Brenda Scott, 519-375-5812, greybrucehc@gmail.com

Muskoka

Sandra Ashcroft, sandra.ashcroft@ufcw175.com

Northern Simcoe County

Don Copping, 705-549-0366, copping@rogers.com
Fran Moreau, 705-335-7611, rayandfranmoreau@gmail.com 

Simcoe County (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)

Anisa Carrascal, 647-835-7870, simcoecountyhc@gmail.com
Andre Sokolow, simcoecountyhc@gmail.com
Anita Johnson-Ford, simcoecountyhc@gmail.com

ONTARIO SOUTH EAST

Campbellford

Wanda Tucker, 705-653-5850, wanda.tucker@gmail.ca

Cornwall

Louise Lanctot, 613-932-1943, louiselanctot18@gmail.com
Elaine MacDonald, 613-330-3117, elainemacdonald11@gmail.com

Haliburton Highlands Long-Term Care Coalition

Bonnie Roe, 705-457-6579, bonnieroe08@gmail.com

Kawartha Lakes (Facebook)

Zac Miller, 289-356-7537, kawarthalakeshealthcoalition@gmail.com

Kingston (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)

Ross Sutherland, 613-532-7846, 7846elbe@gmail.com
Joan Jardin, 613-305-2716, kingstonhealthcoalition@gmail.com

Northumberland (Facebook, Twitter)

Linda Mackenzie-Nicholas, 905-376-2189, lmackenzie-nicholas@cogeco.ca

Peterborough

Marion Burton, 705-868-7352, marionburton@nexicom.net

Ottawa (Website, Facebook, Twitter)

Betty Yakimenko, 613-314-6784, bettyyaki@gmail.com
Ottawa Health Coalition, ottawahealthco@gmail.com

Quinte West

Sally Freeman, 613-391-1888, sallfreeman@sympatico.ca

Renfrew County (Facebook)

Leona Haley, renfrewcountyohc@gmail.com

TORONTO & GTA

Bowmanville

Donna Metcalf-Woo, 905-987-3388, d.metcalfwoo@rogers.com

Brampton Caledon (Facebook, Twitter, Tiktok, Instagram, Whatsapp, Website)

Janine Herrmann-McLeod, info@BramptonCaledonHC.ca
Rajendra Sooknanan, info@BramptonCaledonHC.ca

Durham Region (Facebook)

Lance Livingstone, 905-431-0823, koach_14@yahoo.com
Pam Parks, president20226364@hotmail.com

Halton (Facebook, Website)

Helen Lee, ohchalton@gmail.com

Mississauga (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok)

Ken Cole, 416-524-8335, MississaugaHC@gmail.com or kencole333@gmail.com

Scarborough (Facebook)

Kingsley Kwok, 416-835-3377, mercury28@gmail.com

Toronto (Facebook, Twitter, TikTok)

Carolyn Egan, 416-806-7985, c.egan@sympatico.ca
Michelle Robidoux, greatertorontohc@gmail.com

HAMILTON/NIAGARA

Hamilton (Facebook)

Rolf Gerstenberger, 905-515-1827, gbergerrolf@gmail.com
Janina Lebon, 905-545-5514, janinalebon44@gmail.com

Niagara (Facebook)

Sue Hotte, 905-932-1646, niagarahealthcoalition@yahoo.ca

ONTARIO NORTH

Algoma (Facebook)

Al Dupuis, 613-808-7710, algomahc@gmail.com

North Bay (Facebook)

Henri Giroux, 705-471-7746, hgiroux1@hotmail.com

Sioux Lookout

Susan Barclay, 807-737-1148, soogrover@hotmail.com

St. Joseph Island

Maria Smith, 705-246-2483, mariabroks@gmail.com
Carol Smith, 705-246-3942, carol.wlodarczyk@gmail.com
Laura Delhenty, 705-949-6221, ldelhenty@cupe.ca

Sudbury (Facebook)

Melissa Wood, 705-662-8506, wood.melissa@hotmail.com

Thunder Bay (Facebook)

Ed Arvelin, 807-628-9187, eddyarvelin720@gmail.com
Jules Tupker, 807-577-5946, jtupker@tbaytel.net

Timmins

Ed Stecewicz, 705-363-7327, edge318@hotmail.com

ONTARIO SOUTH WEST & CENTRAL WEST

Chatham-Kent (Facebook)

Judy Wolanski, judy.wolanski@googlemail.com

Guelph District (Facebook)

Owen Selkirk, guelphdistricthealthcoalition@gmail.com

London (Facebook)

Jeff Hanks, 519-476-6623, jeffryhanks@gmail.com
Peter Bergmanis, 519-860-4403, pbergmanis@rogers.com

Oxford County

Bryan J. Smith, 226-228-8309, bryasmit@oxford.net

Sarnia Lambton (Facebook, Twitter)

June Weiss, junebug111@hotmail.com

Stratford

Treena Hollingworth, 647-537-4357, treenaexec@gmail.com

Port Dover

Ron Keating, lorettaaron@outlook.com
Pat Ostapchuk, pat.ostapchuk@gmail.com

Wallaceburg-Walpole Island First Nation (Facebook)

Bethann Cook, bcocian10@gmail.com

Waterloo Region (Website, Facebook)

Jim Stewart, 519-588-5841, waterlooregionhealthcoalition@gmail.com

Windsor-Essex (Windsor Facebook, Essex Facebook)

Patrick Hannon, 519-796-0410, patrickjhannonm@gmail.com
Tracey Ramsey, 519-995-0239, traceyramsey200@gmail.com

The Canadian Health Coalition

Provincial/Territorial Health Coalitions