Connect With Us   |   OHC Newsletter   |   Donate Now

Ontario Health Coalition Board of Directors


Ross Sutherland R.N., MA


Shirley Roebuck
Chair, Chatham-Kent, Sarnia, Wallaceburg and Walpole Island First Nations Health Coalitions


Sara Labelle

Executive Director

Natalie Mehra
Ontario Health Coalition


Board Members

Doug Allan
Health Care Researcher, CUPE

Hugh Armstrong
Professor Emeritus, Carleton University

Dr. Amit Arya
Palliative Care Physician

Charlene Avon
Member, Peterborough Health Coalition

Mark Calzavara
Regional Organizer, Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut, Council of Canadians

Patty Coates
President, Ontario Federation of Labour

Tim Deelstra
Member, UFCW Local 175

Dr. Gordon Guyatt
Member, Canadian Doctors for Medicare

Dr. Ted Haines
Member, Hamilton Health Coalition

Sue Hotte
Chair, Niagara Health Coalition

Mehdi Kouhestaninejad
Ontario Region Representative, Canadian Labour Congress

Tracey Marshall
Communications/Political Action Staff Member, OSSTF

Maureen O’Halloran
Staff Representative COPE Ontario

Matthew O’Reilly
Researcher, United Steelworkers

Andy Savela
Health Care Director, Unifor

Jules Tupker
Chair, Thunder Bay Health Coalition

Lawrence Walter
Government Relations Officer, ONA

Anna Zachariah
Member, Ontario Society of Citizens’ Organizations (OCSCO)