Connect   |   Newsletter   |   Donate

How Can You Get Involved In the Campaign

Posted: April 25, 2016

(April 25, 2016)

Here is the list of contacts for communities across Ontario that are active in the campaign currently. Please contact one nearest to you to get involved. We will continually update this page as more communities join.

If your community is not on this list, we are looking for volunteers across the province to help. Please let us know if you can set up a voting station in your town. Email us at ohc@sympatico.ca or call 416-441-2502 as soon as possible.

 BROCKVILLE
For more information: Curtis Coates, curtiscoates11@gmail.com

CHATHAM-KENT
For more information: Shirley Roebuck 519-677-4460, goddess@bell.net or Rick McLean 519-401-2334 (Chatham-Kent Health Coalition)
fb Chatham-Kent Health Coalition

DURHAM
For more information: Trish McAuliffe 905-706-5806, tmcauliffe@rogers.com
fb Ontario Health Coalition – Durham Region Chapter

ESSEX COUNTY
For more information: Kim DeYong 519-817-6328, k_deyong@hotmail.com (Essex County Health Coalition)
fb Ontario Health Coalition – Essex County Chapter

GUELPH
For more information: Magee McGuire 519-767-0084,  correlieu@sympatico.ca (Guelph Health Coalition)

HAMILTON
For more information: Janina Lebon 905-545-5514,  jlebon@sympatico.ca (Hamilton Health Coalition)
fb Hamilton Health Coalition

KAWARTHA LAKES
For more information: Marlene Beaman-McQuay 705-324-6028, marwbm1@gmail.com (City of Kawartha Lakes Health Coalition)
fb City of Kawartha Lakes Health Coalition

KINGSTON
For more information: Harold Pickering, haroldapickering@hotmail.com

LONDON
For more information: Peter Bergmanis, 519-646-6000 x65227 pbergmanis@rogers.com or Jeff Hanks 519-473-6191, jeffryhanks@gmail.com (London Health Coalition)
fb London Health Coalition

MIDLAND

NIAGARA
For more information: Henry Miron 905-735-4999, henmir@hotmail.com  (Niagara Health Coalition)
fb Ontario Health Coalition- Niagara Region

NORTH BAY
For more information: Mike Bisaillon 705-492-8818, britgoalie@cogeco.ca (North Bay Health Coalition)
fb Ontario Health Coalition North Bay

NORTHUMBERLAND
For more information: Linda MacKenzie-Nicholas, l.mackenzie-nicholas@seiuhealthcare.ca (Northumberland Health Coalition)
fb Northumberland Health Coalition

ORILLIA
For more information: Lynne Hancock, duncnlynne@gmail.com

OTTAWA
For more information: Al Dupuis 613-808-7710, ottawahealthco@gmail.com (Ottawa Health Coalition)
fb 
Ottawa Health Coalition
mouseOttawa Health Coalition (website)

OXFORD COUNTY
For more information: Connie Searles 226-777-5433, healthcutshurtus@gmail.com or Bryan Smith 226-228-8309, bryasmit@oxford.net (Oxford Health Coalition)
fb Oxford County Health Coalition
mouseHealth Cuts Hurt (website)

PETERBOROUGH
For more information: Charlene Avon 705-761-4408, cavon@cogeco.ca or Roy Brady 705-745-2446, rbrady1@cogeco.ca (Peterborough Health Coalition)

QUINTE WEST
For more information: Rhonda Reynolds, reyron12@gmail.com

SARNIA
For information: Shirley Roebuck 519-677-4460, goddess@bell.net (Sarnia Lambton Health Coalition)
fb Ontario Health Coalition- SARNIA LAMBTON

SAULT STE. MARIE
For more information: Margo Dale 705-254-2885, margodale@shaw.ca (Sault Ste. Marie Health Coalition)

SCARBOROUGH
For more information: Kingsley Kwok 416-835-3377, mercury28@gmail.com (Scarborough Health Coalition)
fb Scarborough Health Coalition 

ST. JOSEPH’S ISLAND
For more information: Maria Smith 705-246-2483, mariabroks@gmail.com (Sault Area Health Coalition)

STRATFORD
For more information: Treena Hollingworth 647-537-4357, treenaexec@gmail.com (Stratford Health Coalition)

TORONTO
For more information: Carolyn Egan 416-806-7985, c.egan@sympatico.ca

WALLACEBURG
For more information: Shirley Roebuck 519-677-4460, goddess@bell.net (Wallaceburg Walpole Island First Nations Health Coalition)

fbWallaceburg-WIFN Health Coalition

WINDSOR
For more information: Ken Lewenza Jr. 519-819-0830, ken.lewenzajr@unifor.org (Windsor Health Coalition)
fb Windsor-Essex Health Coalition